Videos

27.11.2020
YT
Intelbras TIP200/TIP200LITE/TIP300 cgiServer.exx Directory Traversal

In Intelbras TIP200, TIP200LITE sowie TIP300 - die betroffene Version ist nicht bekannt - wurde eine kritische Schwachstelle ausgemacht. Dabei geht es um ein unbekannter Codeteil der Datei cgi-bin/cgiServer.exx. Es sind keine Informationen bezüglich Gegenmassnahmen bekannt. Der Einsatz eines alternativen Produkts bietet sich im Zweifelsfall an.
Aktualisierung: 27.11.2020

27.11.2020
YT
Intelbras TIP200/TIP200LITE/TIP300 cgiServer.exx Cross Site Scripting

Es wurde eine problematische Schwachstelle in Intelbras TIP200, TIP200LITE sowie TIP300 60.61.75.15 ausgemacht. Es geht dabei um ein unbekannter Teil der Datei /cgi-bin/cgiServer.exx. Es sind keine Informationen bezüglich Gegenmassnahmen bekannt. Der Einsatz eines alternativen Produkts bietet sich im Zweifelsfall an.
Aktualisierung: 27.11.2020

18.11.2020
YT
Genexis Platinum 4410 UPNP/Freeciv Service X_GetAccess Information Disclosure

In Genexis Platinum 4410 2.1 wurde eine problematische Schwachstelle ausgemacht. Betroffen ist die Funktion X_GetAccess der Komponente UPNP/Freeciv Service. Es sind keine Informationen bezüglich Gegenmassnahmen bekannt. Der Einsatz eines alternativen Produkts bietet sich im Zweifelsfall an.
Aktualisierung: 18.11.2020

11.11.2020
YT
Audi A7 MMI Multiplayer Format String [CVE-2020-27524]

Eine kritische Schwachstelle wurde in Audi A7 2014 gefunden. Es geht hierbei um eine unbekannte Funktionalität der Komponente MMI Multiplayer. Es sind keine Informationen bezüglich Gegenmassnahmen bekannt. Der Einsatz eines alternativen Produkts bietet sich im Zweifelsfall an.
Aktualisierung: 11.11.2020

11.11.2020
YT
Solstice-Pod WebRTC Server Denial of Service [CVE-2020-27523]

In Solstice-Pod bis 5.0.2 wurde eine problematische Schwachstelle gefunden. Es geht um eine unbekannte Funktion der Komponente WebRTC Server. Es sind keine Informationen bezüglich Gegenmassnahmen bekannt. Der Einsatz eines alternativen Produkts bietet sich im Zweifelsfall an.
Aktualisierung: 11.11.2020

15.09.2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon RTSP Stream Information Disclosure [CVE-2020-24216]

Eine problematische Schwachstelle wurde in Huawei HiSilicon - die betroffene Version ist nicht genau spezifiziert - entdeckt. Dies betrifft ein unbekannter Teil der Komponente RTSP Stream Handler. Es sind keine Informationen bezüglich Gegenmassnahmen bekannt. Der Einsatz eines alternativen Produkts bietet sich im Zweifelsfall an.
Aktualisierung: 19.09.2020

15.09.2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon printf Pufferüberlauf [Infragegestellt]

In Huawei HiSilicon - die betroffene Version ist nicht bekannt - wurde eine kritische Schwachstelle entdeckt. Das betrifft die Funktion printf. Es sind keine Informationen bezüglich Gegenmassnahmen bekannt. Der Einsatz eines alternativen Produkts bietet sich im Zweifelsfall an.
Aktualisierung: 19.09.2020

15.09.2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon box_ProcessRequest erweiterte Rechte [Infragegestellt]

Es wurde eine kritische Schwachstelle in Huawei HiSilicon - die betroffene Version ist unbekannt - entdeckt. Es betrifft die Funktion box_ProcessRequest. Es sind keine Informationen bezüglich Gegenmassnahmen bekannt. Der Einsatz eines alternativen Produkts bietet sich im Zweifelsfall an.
Aktualisierung: 19.09.2020

15.09.2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon box_ProcessRequest Directory Traversal [Infragegestellt]

Eine Schwachstelle wurde in Huawei HiSilicon - eine genaue Versionsangabe steht aus - ausgemacht. Sie wurde als problematisch eingestuft. Hierbei geht es um die Funktion box_ProcessRequest. Es sind keine Informationen bezüglich Gegenmassnahmen bekannt. Der Einsatz eines alternativen Produkts bietet sich im Zweifelsfall an.
Aktualisierung: 19.09.2020

15.09.2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon Telnet Service erweiterte Rechte [CVE-2020-24218]

In Huawei HiSilicon - eine genaue Versionsangabe ist nicht möglich - wurde eine Schwachstelle ausgemacht. Sie wurde als kritisch eingestuft. Dabei geht es um ein unbekannter Prozess der Komponente Telnet Service. Es sind keine Informationen bezüglich Gegenmassnahmen bekannt. Der Einsatz eines alternativen Produkts bietet sich im Zweifelsfall an.
Aktualisierung: 19.09.2020

Might our Artificial Intelligence support you?

Check our Alexa App!

Videos

11/18/2020
YT
Genexis Platinum 4410 UPNP/Freeciv Service X_GetAccess information disclosure

A vulnerability was found in Genexis Platinum 4410 2.1. It has been declared as problematic. Affected by this vulnerability is the function X_GetAccess of the component UPNP/Freeciv Service. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 11/18/2020

11/11/2020
YT
Audi A7 MMI Multiplayer format string [CVE-2020-27524]

A vulnerability was found in Audi A7 2014 and classified as critical. This issue affects an unknown part of the component MMI Multiplayer. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 11/11/2020

11/11/2020
YT
Solstice-Pod WebRTC Server denial of service [CVE-2020-27523]

A vulnerability has been found in Solstice-Pod up to 5.0.2 and classified as problematic. This vulnerability affects some unknown functionality of the component WebRTC Server. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 11/11/2020

09/15/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon RTSP Stream information disclosure [CVE-2020-24216] [Disputed]

A vulnerability, which was classified as problematic, has been found in Huawei HiSilicon (affected version not known). Affected by this issue is an unknown code block of the component RTSP Stream Handler. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 09/19/2020

09/15/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon printf memory corruption [Disputed]

A vulnerability classified as critical was found in Huawei HiSilicon (affected version unknown). Affected by this vulnerability is the function printf. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 09/19/2020

09/15/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon box_ProcessRequest unrestricted upload [Disputed]

A vulnerability classified as critical has been found in Huawei HiSilicon (version unknown). Affected is the function box_ProcessRequest. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 09/19/2020

09/15/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon box_ProcessRequest path traversal [Disputed]

A vulnerability was found in Huawei HiSilicon (unknown version). It has been rated as problematic. This issue affects the function box_ProcessRequest. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 09/19/2020

09/15/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon Telnet Service privileges management [CVE-2020-24218]

A vulnerability was found in Huawei HiSilicon (the affected version is unknown). It has been declared as critical. This vulnerability affects an unknown functionality of the component Telnet Service. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 09/19/2020

09/15/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon backdoor [CVE-2020-24215] [Disputed]

A vulnerability was found in Huawei HiSilicon (the affected version unknown). It has been classified as critical. This affects an unknown function. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 09/19/2020

09/16/2020
vimeo
Apple iOS/iPadOS SpringBoard privileges management [Disputed]

A vulnerability was found in Apple iOS and iPadOS up to 14.0 (Smartphone Operating System) and classified as critical. This issue affects an unknown functionality of the component SpringBoard. The problem might be mitigated by replacing the product with as an alternative.
Updated: 09/18/2020

Are you interested in using VulDB?

Download the whitepaper to learn more about our service!