Videos

27/11/2020
YT
Intelbras TIP200/TIP200LITE/TIP300 cgiServer.exx directory traversal

Une vulnérabilité qui a été classée critique a été trouvée dans Intelbras TIP200, TIP200LITE et TIP300. Affecté par cette vulnérabilité est une fonction inconnue du fichier cgi-bin/cgiServer.exx. Il n'y a aucune information à propos de possibles contremesures connues. Il est suggéré de remplacer l'object infecté par un produit alternatif.
Mise à jour: 27/11/2020

27/11/2020
YT
Intelbras TIP200/TIP200LITE/TIP300 cgiServer.exx cross site scripting

Une vulnérabilité classée problématique a été trouvée dans Intelbras TIP200, TIP200LITE et TIP300 60.61.75.15. Affecté est une fonction inconnue du fichier /cgi-bin/cgiServer.exx. Il n'y a aucune information à propos de possibles contremesures connues. Il est suggéré de remplacer l'object infecté par un produit alternatif.
Mise à jour: 27/11/2020

18/11/2020
YT
Genexis Platinum 4410 UPNP/Freeciv Service X_GetAccess divulgation de

Une vulnérabilité qui a été classée problématique a été trouvée dans Genexis Platinum 4410 2.1. Ceci affecte la fonction X_GetAccess du composant UPNP/Freeciv Service. Il n'y a aucune information à propos de possibles contremesures connues. Il est suggéré de remplacer l'object infecté par un produit alternatif.
Mise à jour: 18/11/2020

11/11/2020
YT
Audi A7 MMI Multiplayer Format String [CVE-2020-27524]

Une vulnérabilité a été trouvé dans Audi A7 2014 (Vehicle Software) et classée critique. Affecté par cette vulnérabilité est une fonction inconnue du composant MMI Multiplayer. Il n'y a aucune information à propos de possibles contremesures connues. Il est suggéré de remplacer l'object infecté par un produit alternatif.
Mise à jour: 30/11/2020

11/11/2020
YT
Solstice-Pod WebRTC Server dénie de service [CVE-2020-27523]

Une vulnérabilité qui a été classée problématique a été trouvée dans Solstice-Pod à 5.0.2. Affecté est une fonction inconnue du composant WebRTC Server. Il n'y a aucune information à propos de possibles contremesures connues. Il est suggéré de remplacer l'object infecté par un produit alternatif.
Mise à jour: 11/11/2020

15/09/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon RTSP Stream divulgation de l'information [CVE-2020-24216]

Une vulnérabilité a été trouvé dans Huawei HiSilicon et classée problématique. Affecté par ce problème est une fonction inconnue du composant RTSP Stream Handler. Il n'y a aucune information à propos de possibles contremesures connues. Il est suggéré de remplacer l'object infecté par un produit alternatif.
Mise à jour: 19/09/2020

15/09/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon printf buffer overflow [Contesté]

Une vulnérabilité qui a été classée critique a été trouvée dans Huawei HiSilicon. Affecté par cette vulnérabilité est la fonction printf. Il n'y a aucune information à propos de possibles contremesures connues. Il est suggéré de remplacer l'object infecté par un produit alternatif.
Mise à jour: 19/09/2020

15/09/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon box_ProcessRequest elévation de privilèges [Contesté]

Une vulnérabilité classée critique a été trouvée dans Huawei HiSilicon. Affecté est la fonction box_ProcessRequest. Il n'y a aucune information à propos de possibles contremesures connues. Il est suggéré de remplacer l'object infecté par un produit alternatif.
Mise à jour: 19/09/2020

15/09/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon box_ProcessRequest directory traversal [Contesté]

Une vulnérabilité a été trouvé dans Huawei HiSilicon et classée problématique. Ceci affecte la fonction box_ProcessRequest. Il n'y a aucune information à propos de possibles contremesures connues. Il est suggéré de remplacer l'object infecté par un produit alternatif.
Mise à jour: 19/09/2020

15/09/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon Telnet Service elévation de privilèges [CVE-2020-24218]

Une vulnérabilité qui a été classée critique a été trouvée dans Huawei HiSilicon. Affecté par ce problème est une fonction inconnue du composant Telnet Service. Il n'y a aucune information à propos de possibles contremesures connues. Il est suggéré de remplacer l'object infecté par un produit alternatif.
Mise à jour: 19/09/2020

Do you want to use VulDB in your project?

Use the official API to access entries easily!

Videos

11/18/2020
YT
Genexis Platinum 4410 UPNP/Freeciv Service X_GetAccess information disclosure

A vulnerability was found in Genexis Platinum 4410 2.1. It has been declared as problematic. Affected by this vulnerability is the function X_GetAccess of the component UPNP/Freeciv Service. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 11/18/2020

11/11/2020
YT
Audi A7 MMI Multiplayer format string [CVE-2020-27524]

A vulnerability was found in Audi A7 2014 and classified as critical. This issue affects an unknown part of the component MMI Multiplayer. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 11/11/2020

11/11/2020
YT
Solstice-Pod WebRTC Server denial of service [CVE-2020-27523]

A vulnerability has been found in Solstice-Pod up to 5.0.2 and classified as problematic. This vulnerability affects some unknown functionality of the component WebRTC Server. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 11/11/2020

09/15/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon RTSP Stream information disclosure [CVE-2020-24216] [Disputed]

A vulnerability, which was classified as problematic, has been found in Huawei HiSilicon (affected version not known). Affected by this issue is an unknown code block of the component RTSP Stream Handler. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 09/19/2020

09/15/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon printf memory corruption [Disputed]

A vulnerability classified as critical was found in Huawei HiSilicon (affected version unknown). Affected by this vulnerability is the function printf. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 09/19/2020

09/15/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon box_ProcessRequest unrestricted upload [Disputed]

A vulnerability classified as critical has been found in Huawei HiSilicon (version unknown). Affected is the function box_ProcessRequest. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 09/19/2020

09/15/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon box_ProcessRequest path traversal [Disputed]

A vulnerability was found in Huawei HiSilicon (unknown version). It has been rated as problematic. This issue affects the function box_ProcessRequest. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 09/19/2020

09/15/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon Telnet Service privileges management [CVE-2020-24218]

A vulnerability was found in Huawei HiSilicon (the affected version is unknown). It has been declared as critical. This vulnerability affects an unknown functionality of the component Telnet Service. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 09/19/2020

09/15/2020
YT
Huawei HiSilicon backdoor [CVE-2020-24215] [Disputed]

A vulnerability was found in Huawei HiSilicon (the affected version unknown). It has been classified as critical. This affects an unknown function. There is no information about possible countermeasures known. It may be suggested to replace the affected object with an alternative product.
Updated: 09/19/2020

09/16/2020
vimeo
Apple iOS/iPadOS SpringBoard privileges management [Disputed]

A vulnerability was found in Apple iOS and iPadOS up to 14.0 (Smartphone Operating System) and classified as critical. This issue affects an unknown functionality of the component SpringBoard. The problem might be mitigated by replacing the product with as an alternative.
Updated: 09/18/2020

Are you interested in using VulDB?

Download the whitepaper to learn more about our service!